International Board of Executive Editor/Members

Editor in Chief

Dr. EL Ammari Yassine
University Ibn Tofaïl,
Morocco
y.elammari@acheivemency.com

Editorial Board Reviewers

Prof. Zakaria Benomar Fares
University RENNES 1
University Francois Rabelais Tours
France
editorial@ijacademicstudies.com


Prof. Bouchra Derraji
Université du Québec à Montréal
Canada

bderraji@hotmail.com

Prof. Jose Luis Lopez-Bonilla
National Polytechnic Institute,
Mexico
joseluis.lopezbonilla@gmail.com

Prof. Sultan T. Abu-Orabi Aladwan
Association of Arab Universities,
Jordan
secgen@aaru.edu.jo

Prof. Davit Harutyunyan
University of Utah
USA
davith@math.utah.edu

Prof. Chaouch Abdelaziz
University Ibn Tofaïl,
Morocco
a.chaouch61@gmail.com

Prof. Benard Okelo
Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science & Technology
Kenya
bnyaare@yahoo.com

Prof. K.S. Meenakshisundaram
School of Management
Vels University
India
drksmsundaram@gmail.com


Prof. Geni Gupur
College of Mathematics and Systems Science,
Xinjiang University
P. R. China
geni@xju.edu.cn

Ass. Prof. Yu-Chao Tu
Department of Mathematics
University of Utah
USA
tu@math.utah.edu

Prof. Djellali Abdelkhalek
Department of Mathematics
University of Badji Mokhtar
Algeria
sciencesgaa@yahoo.fr

Prof. A. C. Lal Kumar
College of Education
Tamilnadu Teachers Education University
India
lalkumarac@yahoo.in

Prof. Boumaraf Fatma
Department of Mathematics
University of Badji Mokhtar
Algeria
boumaraf_f@yahoo.fr

Ass. Prof. Veerasamy AMBEDKAR
Department of Education
Annamalai University

India 
v_ambed@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Benard Okelo
School of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology
Kenya
bnyaare@yahoo.com

Dr. Ana Azucena Gonzalez Coloma
Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Instituto de Ciencias Agrarias (ICA),
Spain
azu@ica.csic.es

Dr. Cristina Saraiva
University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro,
Portugal
crisarai@utad.pt

Prof. Shadi Wajih Hasan
Institute Center for Water and Environment,
United Arab Emirates
swajih@masdar.ac.ae

Prof. Swami Shastrajnananda
University of Calcutta – CPR Status,
India
vidyamandira@gmail.com

Ass. Prof. Aliza Ramli
Faculty of Accountancy
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM),
Malaysia
aliza629@salam.uitm.edu.my

Prof. Mustapha Hamdi
Department of Physics
Faculty of Sciences & Techniques Alhoceima,
Morocco
hamustapha2000@yahoo.fr

Prof. Adarsh Adeppa
Department of Mechanical Engineering
BheemannaKhandre Institute of Technology
India
adarshcim@gmail.com


Prof.  Ragab Riyadh Amin El-Sakka
Basic Science Department - Inorganic Chemistry
Nahda University
Egypt
rramin2010@yahoo.com

Prof. Morteza Jourkesh
Department of Physical Education and Sports Science
Islamic Azad University
Iran
jourkesh_2006@yahoo.com

Prof. Zaki Sulieman Safi
Chemistry Department
University of Gaza
Palestine
zaki.safi@gmail.com

Prof. Francisco Torrens
University of Molecular Science
University of València
Spain
torrens@uv.es

Prof. Wasmia Abdulla Al-Houty
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Kuwait
Kuwait
w.alhouty@ku.edu.kw

Prof. Matevž Juvančič
Faculty of Architecture
University of Ljubljana 
Slovenija
Matevz.Juvancic@fa.uni-lj.si
 
Prof. Oleksii Zhuchenko
Department of "Automation of Chemical Productions" 
University of Ukraine
Ukraine
zhuch.o.a@gmail.com

Prof. Jahangir Payamara
Iranian Metrological Organization
Iran
jahangirpayamara@yahoo.com

Sen. Lec. Yazachew Alemu Tenaw
Chemistry Department
Debre Markos College of Teacher Education,
Ethiopia
yazachew3@gmail.com

Ass. Prof. Piotr H. Skarzynski
Department of the Medical
University of Warsaw
Poland
p.skarzynski@ifps.org.pl

Reas. Prof. Massar Mohammed
Department of Mathematics
Mohamed First University
Morocco
massarmed@hotmail.com

Dr. Egwuasi Princewill Ikechukwu
Department of Information and Public Relations
University of Uyo

Nigeria
princewilliegwuasi@uniuyo.edu.ng

Dr. Hashemi Majid
Department of Environmental Health Engineering,
School of Health, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences.
Iran

Mhashemi120@gmail.com

Prof. Abbas Jassim Attia Lafta  
Department of  Chemistry
University of Babylon
Iraq 
Abbaslafta2009@yahoo.com

Prof. Ali Z. Al-Rubaie  
Department of  Chemistry
University of Basrah
Iraq 
alrubaie49@yahoo.com

Ass. Prof. Zaki Naser Kadhim  
Chemistry Department 
College of Science 
Basrah University
Iraq 
zekinasser99@yahoo.com

Ass. Prof. Mohammad A. Naser Al-Magmoy  
Chemistry Department 
Royal  University  for  Medical  Sciences
Jordan
almagmoy@gmail.com

Lec. Mahmoud Samir Abd El-Mohsen El-Wazery  
Department of Production Engineering and Mechanical Design, Faculty  of Engineering.  
Menofiya University, Shebin El-Kom
Egypt
eng_mahmoudsamir@yahoo.com


Dr. Azza Sellami Chakroun  
Neurosciences University of Bordeaux
France 
sellamiazza@yahoo.fr

Prof. Wanyama Mellitus Nyongesa
School of Music and Performing Arts
Kabarak University
Kenya 

wanyamam@yahoo.com

Dr. V. E. Nethaji Mariappan
Centre for Remote Sensing & Geoinformatics
Sathayabama University
India
nethajim@gmail.com


Dr. Abdel-ilah Aziane
Departement of Biology
IBN Tofail University
Morocco 

aziane.000@hotmail.fr

Prof. P.  Malyadri
Government Degree College
Rayalaseema University
India

drpm16@gmail.com

Prof. El yachioui Mohamed
Depatement of Biology
Ibn Tofail University
Morocco 

elyachioui@hotmail.com

Prof. Poorna Prabhat Sunkara
Business Management Department
Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada
India 

spprabhat86@yahoo.com 

Dr. Olenka Woolcott
Department of Law
University of Sinu
Colombia

olenka.woolcott@gmail.com

Dr. Harits Masduqi
Faculty of Letters, State University of Malang,
Indonesia 

harits.masduqi.fs@um.ac.id
hmas6390@uni.sydney.edu.au

Dr. Sayed Hadi Sadeghi
Faculty of Education and Social Work
University of Sydney
Australia 

sadeghi59@gmail.com
sayed.sadeghi@sydney.edu.au


Dr. Mabel Becerra
Deparment of Economics
Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra University
Bolivia
mabelbecerra@upsa.edu.bo

Dr. Yijun Zhou 
Faculty of Education and Social Work
University of Sydney
Australia

yzho5360@uni.sydney.edu.au

Prof. Bahiya Ibn Khaldoun
Departement of Privet Law
Mohamed V University
Morocco
b.ibnkhaldoun@um5s.net.ma
bahya_ibnkhaldoun@hotmail.fr


Prof. Kerak Ebrahim
Faculty of Science and Technology 
University Hassan II
Morocco
b.kerak@gmail.com 

Prof. Rajinder Kaur
University Institute of Legal Studies
Panjab University
India
rajinder_301@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sugandharaj Bhalchandra Kulkarni
School of Commerce and Management
Solapur University
India
kulkarnisraj@gmail.com
sbkulkarni1@sus.ac.in

Prof. Santosh Kumar Behera
Department of Education
Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University
India
santoshbehera.jkc@gmail.com
santoshbehera.vb@gmail.com

Prof. Jane Queen Omwenga
College of Human Resource Development
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
Kenya
janeomwenga@gmail.com

Sen. Lec. Florence Kanorio Kisirkoi
School of Education
Maasai Mara University
Kenya
kisirkoiflorence@gmail.com 

Ass. Prof. Jayakumar Rangasamy
Vivekanandha college of education
Pondicherry Central University
India
jayacoumar@yahoo.in

Ass. Prof. S.RAMAMOORTHY K.Sriramulu
Computer Science and Engineering
SCSVMV University
India
Sriraram2@gmail.com
ramamamoorthys@kanchiuniv.ac.in 

Ass. Prof. MURUGU NACHIPPAN. N
Department of Automobile Engineering
Vel Tech University
India
murugunachippan@yahoo.in
murugunachippan@gmail.com

Dr. Jin Li
Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
University of North Carolina
USA
jin4@stanford.edu

Sen. Lec. David Lishilinimle IMBUA
Department of History & International Studies
University of Calabar
Nigeria
imbuadave@yahoo.com
imbuaexcy@gmail.com

Ass. Prof. Jasmine K.S
Department of Master of Computer Applications
R.V.College of Engineering
India
jasmineks@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Mohamed CHELLOULI
Department of  Chemistry
Ibn Tofail University
Morocco
mchellouli@gmail.com

Ass. Prof. Shamik Tiwari
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mody University of Science & Technology
India
shamiktiwari@hotmail.com
shamiktiwari.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in

Ass. Prof. Vijay Kothari
Institute of Science
Nirma University
India
vijay.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in
vijay23112004@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Berradi Mohamed
Department of  Chemistry
Ibn Tofail University
Morocco
mberradi24@gmail.com
berradidoc@gmail.com

Prof. Himanshu Monga
Departement Optical networks/coding and Wireless networks
Jan Nayak Chaudhary Devi Lal Vidyapeeth University
India
himanshumonga@gmail.com

Ass. Prof.  Julie Santiago Berame
Biology / Environmental Science Department
Caraga State University
Philippines
janveel@yahoo.com

Ass. Prof. Sonia Rosales-Low
Education and English subjects Department
Caraga State University
Philippines
soniarlow@gmail.com

Ass. Prof. Sathishkumar Karupusamy
Computer Science Department
BlueCrest University College
Ghana
sathishmscgasc@gmail.com

Dr. Gross-Gołacka Elwira
Department of Human Resources Management
Alcide De Gasperi University of Euroregional Economy
Poland
elwira.gross-golacka@wp.pl
elwig.gg@gmail.com

User login